Undo and Redo

Undo and Redo option allows you to quickly revert changes that you have made during the current session of content editing in Visual Composer Website Builder.

To access Undo or Redo, select Undo or Redo icons from the navigation bar.

Undo and Redo functions to quickly revert back your recent content changes in WordPress with Visual Composer Website Builder

Note: If there are no Undo or Redo actions available, corresponding icons will be displayed as inactive.